Saturday, October 24, 2020

Burger King India Files Fresh DRHP with SEBI for 600 Crore IPO

Burger King India files fresh DRHP with SEBI with increased issue size of Rs.600 crore from Rs.400 crore. The IPO comprises of 6 crore equit...

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Equitas Small Finance Bank IPO Allotment Status - Here's How to Check

Equitas Small Finance Bank IPO allotment date is 27 October 2020, Tuesday. The IPO was not able to get good response from the QIB and HNI ...

Shine Fashions IPO Date, Review, Price Band, Form, Allotment & Market Lot

Shine Fashions SME IPO to hit the market on 22 October 2020. The company is incorporated in 2019 based in Mumbai. They are importing, supply...

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Equitas Small Finance Bank IPO Subscription Numbers & Status Details

Equitas Small Finance Bank IPO  to hit the market on 20 October 2020 and closes on 22 October 2020. As per the GMP came down from 10-15 lev...

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Likhitha Infrastructure IPO to List on 15th October on NSE and BSE

Likhitha Infrastructure IPO  to list on NSE and BSE on 15 October 2020, Thursday at 10:00 AM. As per the GMP we can expect a flat or a posi...

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Wipro Buyback 2020 Record Date, Buyback Price & Details

Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) is coming up with another buyback of 9500 crore announced on 13 October 2020. Wipro Limi...

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Likhitha Infrastructure IPO Allotment Status - Here's How to Check

Likhitha Infrastructure IPO allotment date is 13 October 2020, Tuesday. Likhitha Infrastructure IPO Extended till 07 October and the Price...

UTI AMC IPO to List on 12th October on NSE and BSE

UTI AMC IPO  to list on NSE and BSE on 12 October 2020, Monday at 10:00 AM. It was going well for UTI AMC in grey market but suddenly it fa...

Friday, October 09, 2020

Equitas Small Finance Bank IPO GMP Today, Equitas SFB IPO Grey Market Premium Updates

Equitas Small Finance Bank IPO  is going to hit the market on 20 October 2020. The company to raise around 517.60 crore via IPO. The GMP is...

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Mazagon Dock IPO to List on 12th October on NSE and BSE

Mazagon Dock IPO  to list on NSE and BSE on 12 October 2020, Monday at 10:00 AM. As per the GMP stable above 100 we can expect the stock to...